Keyword Analysis & Research: fullmetal alchemist episodes list

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched fullmetal alchemist episodes list also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Order of the Fullmetal Alchemist series?

You should watch in the following order: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (the 65-episode 2009 TV series) Fullmetal Alchemist: The Sacred Star of Milos (a 2011 movie)

What is the story-line of Fullmetal Alchemist?

Fullmetal Alchemist is a beloved manga and anime series that tells the story of Edward and Alphonse Elric , brothers who experience a life-altering tragedy when they attempt to use alchemy to bring their deceased mother back to life.

What is the name of the protagonist for Fullmetal Alchemist?

Foul-mouthed child prodigy and hot-headed protagonist, Edward Elric certainly belongs near the top of this list. Ed becomes the Fullmetal Alchemist in order to give him and Alphonse a better life after the death of their mother (amongst other things), and would do almost anything to get their bodies back to normal.

Search Results related to fullmetal alchemist episodes list on Search Engine