Keyword Analysis & Research: mr olympia winners list

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched mr olympia winners list also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

Who has most Mr Olympia titles?

The record number of wins is eight, held by Lee Haney (1984–1991) and Ronnie Coleman (1998–2005). Phil Heath currently holds the title of Mr. Olympia.

Who is the oldest Mr Olympia?

The oldest Mr. Olympia winner was Chris Dickerson in 1982. He was 43 years old. The average age of the Mr. Olympia winners is 33 years old. Most Mr. Olympia competitions include Albert Beckles with 13, Shawn Ray with 13, and Samir Bannout with 11.

Who won the most Ms Olympia title?

The top overall winner-champion of Ms. Olympia is Iris Kyle, who won the Ms. Olympia title 9 consecutive times from 2006 - 2014. Lenda Murray has won the Ms. Olympia title 8th times, Cory Everson has 6 Ms. Olympia titles, Kim Chizevsky Nicholls won the Ms. Olympia title 4 times.

Search Results related to mr olympia winners list on Search Engine