Keyword Analysis & Research: temporarily deactivate facebook account


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched temporarily deactivate facebook account also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I permanently deactivate my Facebook account?

Here are the steps to deactivate your Facebook account: Go to Settings. Click General in the left pane. Earlier the option to deactivate Facebook account was on the Security page (now Security and Login). Click Manage Account on the screen. Then click Deactivate your account.

What happens if you deactivate your Facebook account?

When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

How do you temporarily shut down your Facebook account?

To momentarily deactivate your Facebook account, go to 'Account Setting'. Click on 'Security' and click the 'Deactivate your account' link. On the Facebook account deactivation page, choose the alternative that states 'This is temporary.


Search Results related to temporarily deactivate facebook account on Search Engine