Taco Bell Stacker Nutrition Facts
Allergy Information: a Taco Bell Stacker contains gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a Taco Bell Stacker does not contain egg, fish, MSG, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.* * Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
DA: 69 PA: 17 MOZ Rank: 59