McDonald's McDouble Nutrition Facts
Allergy Information: a McDonald's McDouble contains gluten, milk, soy and wheat. a McDonald's McDouble does not contain egg, fish, peanuts, shellfish or tree nuts.* * Please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
DA: 15 PA: 49 MOZ Rank: 75